Technishe commerciële binnendienst

Sergei Piltoyan
Mail : spiltoyan@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.52
Sonia Leman
Mail : sleman@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.69

Commerciële afgevaardigde

Kim Bontridder
Mail : kbontridder@solerpalau.com
Tél : 0499/11.13.17
Marc Leroy
Mail : mleroy@solerpalau.com
Tél : 0475/72.07.79

Opvolging bestellingen

Anne Wicot
Mail : awicot@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.55

Logistiek verantwoordelijke

Jean-Claude Dubois
Mail : jcdubois@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.57

Boekhouding

Silvia Iglesias
Mail : siglesias@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.50

Directie

Alain Birenbaum
Mail : abirenbaum@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.58