Technico-commercial

Xavier Marbaix
Mail : xmarbaix@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.53

Délégué commercial

Patrick Aerts
Mail : paerts@solerpalau.com
Tél : 0475/72.34.67
Jean-Patrick Baillet
Mail : jpbaillet@solerpalau.com
Tél : 0471/18.26.68

Suivi de commande

Lili Mola
Mail : lmola@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.51

Chef magasin + expédition

Jean-Claude Dubois
Mail : jcdubois@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.57

Comptabilité

Silvia Iglesias
Mail : siglesias@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.50

Direction

Alain Birenbaum
Mail : abirenbaum@solerpalau.com
Tél : 02/752.83.58